Statewide Committee


Our Statewide Committee is composed of members representing industry, the executive and legislative branches, and higher education across the Granite State. Members meet quarterly to review research and workforce progress, assist in outreach and evaluation, and support emerging connections between research and business.


Dan Innis headshot

Dan Innis

State Senator, NH State Senate | Bio

Patty Lovejoy headshot

Patty Lovejoy

State Representative, NH House of Representatives | Bio

Dave Pease headshot

Dave Pease

Program Manager, NH PTAC, NH Department of Business & Economic Affairs | Bio

Terry Wolf headshot

Terry wolf

State Representative, NH House of Representatives - Assistant Majority Whip; Vice Chair, Education Committee | Bio


Kevin Carroll headshot

Kevin Carroll

Chair; Adjunct Professor, UNH Law; Grossman, Tucker, Perreault, & Pfleger, PLLC | Bio

Eric Feldborg headshot

Eric Feldborg

Director of Career & Technical Education, and Administrator, NH Career Development Bureau | Bio

Joseph Helble headshot

Joseph Helble

Dean and Professor of Engineering, Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth | Bio

Susan Huard headshot

Susan Huard

President, Manchester Community College | Bio

Todd Leach headshot

Todd Leach

Chancellor, University System of New Hampshire | Bio

Jan Nisbet headshot

Jan Nisbet

NH EPSCoR State Director; Senior Vice Provost for Research, University of New Hampshire | Bio

Business & Industry

Cindy Conde headshot

Cindy Conde

Independent Consultant, CondeCo; Co-Chair, BioMed|Tech Cluster, NH Tech Alliance | Bio

Liz Gray headshot

Liz Gray

State Director, NH Small Business Development Center | Bio

Terry Large headshot

terrance large

Former Director, Engineering and Technical Services, Eversource | Bio

Mike O'Laughlin headshot

Mike O'Laughlin

Vice President of Business Development, Lydall Performance Materials | Bio

At Large

Kathy Eneguess headshot

Katharine Eneguess

Chair Emerita; President, Magalloway Consultants | Bio

Mike Vlacich headshot

Mike Vlacich

Vice Chair; President & CEO, NH College & University Council | Bio

Chuck Zercher headshot

Chuck Zercher

Interim Dean, UNH College of Engineering and Physical Sciences | Bio

Former Members

Will Arvello headshot

Will Arvelo

Former President, Great Bay Community College | Bio

Joanne Donoghue headshot

Joanne Donoghue

Director, Corporate EHS & Operations, Mascoma Corp. | Bio

Rich Grogan headshot

Rich Grogan

Former State Director, NH Small Business Development Center | Bio

Wayne Jones headshot

Wayne Jones, Jr.

Former Dean, UNH College of Engineering and Physical Sciences | Bio

Daniel Lee headshot

Daniel Lee

Associate Professor of Economics, College of Business Administration, Plymouth State University | Bio

Ellen Scarponi headshot

Ellen Scarponi

Director of Government Relations NH, Consolidated Communications | Bio

Mike Shipulski headshot

Mike Shipulski

Director of Advanced Development, Hypertherm, Inc. | Bio

Marc Smith headshot

Marc smith

President & CEO, XMA Corporation | Bio

Martin Wybourne headshot

martin wybourne

Former Senior Vice Provost for Research, Dartmouth College | Bio